All Events & Workshops

Please see our Covid-19 statement for the latest updates.Thank you. 

Welcome to our Events and Workshops page. Here is our full international programme of everything we are offering. To keep updated, you can also check our event Event Calendar in the app.

All Events button Events button cropped UK Events button cropped USA Events button cropped South Africa Events button cropped Australia

 

 
  • Diploma in Tantra (UK) - Week 1

    Diploma in Tantra (UK) - Week 1

    Module: Ecstasy & Orgasm. 

    Start: 1pm, Sat 10 July-21. 

    Finish: 3pm, Fri 16 July-21. 

    Residencial: 7 days

    Location: Earth Spirit Centre, Glastonbury, UK. 

    5 Places Available

  • Diploma in Tantra (UK) - Week 2

    Diploma in Tantra (UK) - Week 2

    Module: Healing & Surrender . 

    Start: 1pm, Sat 24 July-21. 

    Finish: 3pm, Fri 30 July-21. 

    Residencial: 7 days

    Location: Earth Spirit Centre, Glastonbury, UK. 

    3 Places Available

  • TantraLove Festival (UK)

    TantraLove Festival (UK)

    Start: 5pm, Sat 28 Aug-21. 

    Finish: 3pm, Wed 1 Sep-21 . 

    Residencial: 5 days. 8am to 11pm each day. 

    Location: Earth Spirit Centre, Glastonbury, UK. 

    75 Men Already Booked

  • Tantra Coach Training (US West)

    Tantra Coach Training (US West)

    Start: Sat. October 23, 2021 at 1pm.  

    Finish: Fri. October 29, 2021 at 3pm.  

    Residential: 8am to 11pm each day.7 Days. 

    Location: Joshua Tree, Nr Palm Springs, CA, USA.

    8 Places Available

  • Diploma in Tantra (US West)

    Diploma in Tantra (US West)

    Module: Ecstasy & Orgasm.  

    Start: Mon. November 15, 2021 at 1pm.  

    Finish: Sun. November 21, 2021 at 3pm.  

    Residential: 8am to 11pm each day.7 Days. 

    Location: Joshua Tree, Nr Palm Springs, CA, USA.

    7 Places Available

  • Diploma in Tantra (US East)

    Diploma in Tantra (US East)

    Module:  Divinity of Bliss.  

    Start: Mon. August 2, 2021 at 1pm.  

    Finish: Sun. August 8, 2021 at 3pm.  

    Residential: 8am to 11pm each day.7 Days. 

    Location: Easton Mountain, NY, USA. 

    9 Places Available

Share