tlfukonline-top-leftcolumn.pngtlfukonline-leftcolbanner.png

tlfukonline-image1.png

The Programme

The Festival starts on Aug, Fri 28 at 6pm UK, 7pm Europe, 1pm EST and 10am PST. The festival ends on Aug, Mon 31 at 8pm UK, 9pm in Europe, 3pm EST and 12noon PST. 
 
Before the Festival in the TantraLove Academy we will publish the programme together with full instructions of how to particiapte. We will also send this out via Email and as a private message to all TantraLove Academy members. 
 
We will start with an opening ceremony which will be hosted by Jason and Ingo. You’ll get to meet the other festival teachers and also the other participants. In this meeting we will share with you the programme, the workshops and how everything works. 
 
During the festival there is a space for "personal sharing" with a small group of other festival particpants. It's a place to share your experience, to feel heard and listen to others. It's scheduled for you to meeet at 7pm UK, 8pm Europe, 2pm EST and 11am PST each day during the festival. Ideally you are able to meet your family to share how it is going for you and to hear the others.    
 
Then the workshops programme starts with a total of 23 workshops over the festival. All details are found in the TantraLove Academy Events section of the Tantra4GayMen App. You will need to be a member of the Academy to join the Festival. You can join the App either by downloading the Free App in the Google or Apple store, or via a web browser community.tantra4gaymen.com.
 
Each day features a daily meeting for all festival participants. A family sharing meeting and workshops before and after these to daily meetings. 
 
On the last night of the festival we will feature a Cabaret where you can bring your talents and non-talents to an appreciating global audience. Maybe it's something funny, or something serious. Maybe you want to sing a song, read a poem, do a “skit” … the normal and the completely outrageous are both equally welcomed. As long as no one is harmed and it’s legal! We will send out a registration link for Cabaret performances in the joining instructions. 
 
DJ Jakey will see us out playing his favourite tunes all from his bedroom. Come and have some fun and celebration with all of the other festival participants. 
 
If you have any questions, please email those to jason@tantra4gaymen.co.uk

tlfukonline-image9.png

Share